Call Us Today! (917) 238-1709

Proudly serving Brooklyn, NY and the surrounding area since 2002

Our Credentials

  • Allied Construction Industries

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/08/2018 | Author: Kenneth J.

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Stanley C.

Review Date: 09/16/2018 | Author: Michelle W.

Comments: The contractor is very professional. I recommend them and I am going to use them going forward. Michelle

Review Date: 09/01/2018 | Author: Douglas L.

Comments: Jose’was very professional.Great job.I will hire him again.

Review Date: 08/17/2018 | Author: Debbie C.

Comments: They were very professional and timely. The worked quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Tremesa M.

Comments: they were on time and cleaned up after themselves

Review Date: 08/07/2018 | Author: S.r. J.

Comments: Everything went smoothly, from estimate to completion.

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Virginia C.

Comments: What a professional group,would give them 6 stars.Work done in one day. They cleaned up the whole premise when done I would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/22/2018 | Author: Marie L.

Comments: Jose did a great job.

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: Nickie C.

Comments: Jose was very professional and did an excellent job! I would definitely re-hire him for other jobs he has listed!

Review Date: 07/10/2016 | Author: Rizwan K.

Comments: on time arrival, good work , great price.

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Ken T.

Comments: Jose was on time for the estimate which was an excellent rate for the work required. [Porch roof tear off, replace all plywood, insulate, replace fascia boards and cap with aluminum]. He and his brother arrived on time to do the work and as always ran in to some additional issue which could not have been foreseen. They cleaned up and insured I was satisfied before they left. I am very happy with the job they did and will be recommending them to friends who need roofing & siding work.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: David B.

Comments: Had a terrible leak in the back of my house from an old gutter. Got a few estimates, but decided to go with Jose & his brother based on what I already knew needed to be done. They did a great job - no more leak - and I would definitely hire them again if I need any kind of roofing or gutter repair.

Review Date: 09/19/2015 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: The man promised - the man delivered. No hitches, no glitches, no excuses

Review Date: 09/19/2015 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: The man promised - the man delivered. No hitches, no glitches, no excuses.

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: Deborah T.

Comments: Jose was very courteous and arrived on time to give the estimate. He listened to my concerns, inspected the area, took pictures of the area to show me, and suggested a solution that proved to solved my problem. And the cost was reasonable. Last night with all the rain we had, I was so glad no moisture found it's way into my bedroom ceiling.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Punctual, responsible, easy to work with.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Wandra T.

Comments: Jose and employee arrived well before the scheduled time. The work was done promptly with great professionalism. The price was excellent. The covering for the fascia board looks wonderful. Jose also pointed out some repairs that will be needed for my flat roof...so, I'm saving my money so I can call them back. Great...Job

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Anna S.

Comments: They came the very next day to inspect the roof, took the photos and showed them to me. I made a decision to hire them and they came the next day to fix the problems. They took the photos of the finished job. Overall, I think they did a good job.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Frank C.

Comments: Job well done.

Review Date: 06/06/2015 | Author: Miguel C.

Comments: Company surpassed expectation. Very knowledgeable, outstanding work. Will be hire them for future work renovation

Review Date: 05/30/2015 | Author: Stacy V.

Comments: Jose was a pleasure to deal with. . Everything was exactly as discussed.. very happy

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: everything was fine.

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No Comment

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: Stanley T.

Comments: work was done quickly and well

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: Alex S.

Comments: These guys are great. Fixed my issue with the gutter and small hole on the roof. Quick and efficient'

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I like to hire them again. jose and his brother are very nice guys and do a great job to install gutters and install new roof. the price is reasonable. I rate work quality is not a 5-star since the work needs time to check. so far the work is well done.

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ernesto and his worker (whose name I cannot remember..sorry) was prompt, courteous, honest and a pleasure to work with. Ernesto kept in touch when we had a few snow storms which delayed the work being performed. Having a home that is in need of some TLC, you can imagine the difficulty I have had trying to find someone I can trust, knows what they are doing and honest. Ernesto was the only roofer who actually listened to my concerns and went the extra mile. I will continue to do business with him and tell others about his work. In addition, Ernesto had to redo the work I had done in April of last year from another Roofer, ugh...

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The company was very good and professional . I would use them again for sure.